Semestersprecher

 

1. Jahr HST

 

Lavinia Arago

larago@student.ethz.ch

 

Elena Leone

eleone@student.ethz.ch

 

2. Jahr HST

 

Nicole Blatter

nblatter@student.ethz.ch

 

3. Jahr HST

 

Clara Lepsius

lepsiusc@student.ethz.ch

 

Marie-Louise Karg

mkarg@student.ethz.ch

 

1. Jahr Humanmedizin

 

Zöllig Céline

czoellig@student.ethz.ch

 

 

2. Jahr Humanmedizin

 

Lena Mäder

lemaeder@student.ethz.ch

 

 

Rebecca Geilenkirchen

rgeilenki@student.ethz.ch

 

3. Jahr Humanmedizin

 

Christa Bodmer

cbodmer@student.ethz.ch

 

 

Michelle Meyer

micmeyer@student.ethz.ch