Vorstand

Deni Hodzic

Präsident

deni.hodzic@heat.ethz.ch


Lea Zippora Rotondi

Hochschulpolitik

leazippora.rotondi@heat.ethz.ch


Nick Schürmann

Events

nick.schuermann@heat.ethz.ch


Timo Looser

Events

timo.looser@heat.ethz.ch


Tim Flück

Studentisches

tim.flueck@heat.ethz.ch


Stefan Fuchs

IT / Website

stefan.fuchs@heat.ethz.ch

Svenja Schnidrig

Vizepräsidentin

svenja.schnidrig@heat.ethz.ch


Ida Bremi

Events

ida.bremi@heat.ethz.ch


Lena Hirzel

Events

lena.hirzel@heat.ethz.ch


Clara Lepsius

Move Sportshop

clara.lepsius@heat.ethz.ch


Valentin Baumann

PR

valentin.baumann@heat.ethz.ch


Lena Mäder

Mesa

lena.maeder@heat.ethz.ch

Sara Keller

Quästur

sara.keller@heat.ethz.ch


Séverine Biermann

Events

severine.biermann@heat.ethz.ch


Moritz Markwalder

Events

moritz.markwalder@heat.ethz.ch


Moreno Sutter

Move Sportshop

moreno.sutter@heat.ethz.ch


Francesco Bianchi

PR

francesco.bianchi@heat.ethz.ch


Thomas Roth

Mesa

thomas.roth@heat.ethz.ch